Frequently Asked Questions - General

General
Please check out our Olive Oil and Balsamic Vinegar FAQs.

Many of our products are gluten free, including all of our Olive Oils and Balsamic Vinegars.

Please ask our staff for assistance with other gluten free items.

Many of our products are dairy free, including all of our Olive Oils and Balsamic Vinegars.

Please ask our staff for assistance with other dairy free items.

Many of our products are Kosher, including all of our Olive Oils and Balsamic Vinegars.

Please ask our staff for assistance with other Kosher items.

Generally, we have a “no return” policy on our food, hair and skin items. If you have a need for a return or refund, please contact us. Customer satisfaction is our goal!